Your Choice submission is visible on the Choice page while the Choice event is open. To access the Choice page, click the Choice banner on your homepage. You can also screenshot the Choice page for your records.
If you have multiple subscriptions, you will see all of your Choices on the same page unless Choice for one of your subscriptions closes earlier/later than the other. For example, if Premium Choice closes before Base Choice, your Premium Choice will disappear from the Choice page, and only your Base Choice will remain visible for the remainder of the Base Choice period. Rest assured that this is normal and does not affect your Choices. ❤︎
Choice confirmation emails are sent later in the month after Choice has closed. Please check your Spam/Junk folders after the date indicated on the Choice page. You may also refer to your most recent screenshot of the Choice page to confirm your Choice. If you went back to change your Choice, keep in mind that only your final Choice will be recorded.
To receive your Choice, you must remain in Active status through the 1st of the new month. Canceling then resubscribing before the new month, or experiencing an unsuccessful payment when it's time to renew your subscription on the 1st of the month, will forfeit your Choice and you'll receive a Boxy based on your Beauty Quiz.